Staff Directory

Mary Anderson maanderson@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-1500Rossiter Elementary

Rochelle Brower RBrower@helenaschools.org

Librarian
+1-406-324-1519Rossiter Elementary

Rosanna Buschini rbuschini@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1503Rossiter Elementary

Kristen Cetraro KCetraro@helenaschools.org

Secretary
+1-406-324-1500Rossiter Elementary

Kristen Clausen kclausen@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1514Rossiter Elementary

Allyson Crum acrum@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1506Rossiter Elementary

Karl DuBois KDubois@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1500Rossiter Elementary

Rebecca Gustovich rgustovich@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1498Rossiter Elementary

Sarah Gutekunst SGutekunst@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1513Rossiter Elementary

Melody Hayes mhayes@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1499Rossiter Elementary

Heidi Herbolich hherbolich@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1509Rossiter Elementary

Alycia Holston AHolston@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1500Rossiter Elementary

Kira Kuhlman kkuhlman@helenaschools.org

Special Education Teacher
+1-406-324-1455Rossiter Elementary

Brigit Lieberg blieberg@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1518Rossiter Elementary

Jennifer Loomis jloomis@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1488Rossiter Elementary

Mary Ellen McKenna mmckenna@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1460Rossiter Elementary

Erika McMillin emcmillin@helenaschools.org

Social Services Coordinator
+1406-324-1454Rossiter Elementary

Stuart Melby SMelby@helenaschools.org

General Ed
+1-406-324-1491Rossiter Elementary

Carol Melchior cmelchior@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1495Rossiter Elementary

Pam Murnion pmurnion@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1507Rossiter Elementary

Nickalis Nelson NNelson@helenaschools.org

Para Professional
+1-406-324-Rossiter Elementary

Nicole Peterson nipeterson@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1496Rossiter Elementary

Lowell Poppe lpoppe@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1456Rossiter Elementary

Wynn Randall wrandall@helenaschools.org

Principal ADMIN
+1-406-324-1483Rossiter Elementary

Jessica Reynolds jereynolds@helenaschools.org

Speech Teacher
+1-406-324-1457Rossiter Elementary

Denise Richards DRichards1@helenaschools.org

Secretary
+1-406-324-1481Rossiter Elementary

Melissa Romano-Lehman mromanolehman@helenaschools.org

Instructional Coach
+1-406-324-1459Rossiter Elementary

Kellie Schlepp kschlepp@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1516Rossiter Elementary

Molly Schmidt mschmidt@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1497Rossiter Elementary

Halstyn Stief HStief@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-1055Rossiter Elementary

Dana Swingley dswingley@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1510Rossiter Elementary

Richelle Thompson RiThompson@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1502Rossiter Elementary

Andrea Tucker atucker@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1517Rossiter Elementary

Heidi Van Diest hvandiest@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1504Rossiter Elementary

Cori Wellenstein cwellenstein@helenaschools.org

Nurse
+1-406-324-1415Jim Darcy Elementary
+1-406-324-1484Rossiter Elementary

Carson Yahvah cyahvah@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1296Rossiter Elementary

Kimberly Ziska kZiska@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1512Rossiter Elementary