Staff Directory

Juliann Belliveau JBelliveau@helenaschools.org

Speech Pathologist
+1-406-324-1454Rossiter Elementary

Shana Berry-Brown sberrybrown@helenaschools.org

1st Grade Teacher
+1-406-324-1499Rossiter Elementary

Rochelle Brower RBrower@helenaschools.org

Librarian
+1-406-324-1519Rossiter Elementary

Rosanna Buschini rbuschini@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1503Rossiter Elementary

Kristen Cetraro KCetraro@helenaschools.org

Secretary
+1-406-324-1500Rossiter Elementary

Kristen Clausen kclausen@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1514Rossiter Elementary

Allyson Crum acrum@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1506Rossiter Elementary

Karl DuBois KDubois@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1500Rossiter Elementary

Misty Fish MFish@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1230Rossiter Elementary

Michael(Dolan) Gilreath MGilreath@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-1453Rossiter Elementary

Rebecca Gustovich rgustovich@helenaschools.org

3rd Grade Teacher
+1-406-324-1498Rossiter Elementary

Sarah Gutekunst SGutekunst@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1513Rossiter Elementary

Heidi Herbolich hherbolich@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1509Rossiter Elementary

Adam Husk ahusk@helenaschools.org

PE Teacher
+1-406-324-1488Rossiter Elementary

Kira Kuhlman kkuhlman@helenaschools.org

Special Education Teacher
+1-406-324-1455Rossiter Elementary

Jamie Kuntz JKuntz@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1300Rossiter Elementary

Brigit Lieberg blieberg@helenaschools.org

5th Grade Teacher
+1-406-324-1511Rossiter Elementary

Tina Linn tlinn@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1405Rossiter Elementary

Mary Ellen McKenna mmckenna@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1460Rossiter Elementary

Stuart Melby SMelby@helenaschools.org

General Ed
+1-406-324-1491Rossiter Elementary

Molly Moore MMoore5@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1495Rossiter Elementary

Sean Morrison smorrison1@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-1507Rossiter Elementary

Nickalis Nelson NNelson@helenaschools.org

Para Professional
+1-406-324-Rossiter Elementary

Nicole Peterson nipeterson@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1496Rossiter Elementary

Lowell Poppe lpoppe@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1456Rossiter Elementary

Vicki Powers-Blair vpowersblair@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2800Rossiter Elementary

Grayson Quigley gquigley@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1504Rossiter Elementary

Wynn Randall wrandall@helenaschools.org

Principal ADMIN
+1-406-324-1483Rossiter Elementary

Jessica Reynolds jereynolds@helenaschools.org

Speech Teacher
+1-406-324-1457Rossiter Elementary

Denise Richards DRichards1@helenaschools.org

Secretary
+1-406-324-1481Rossiter Elementary

Kellie Schlepp kschlepp@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1516Rossiter Elementary

Molly Schmidt mschmidt@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1497Rossiter Elementary

Maggie Schuma MSchuma@helenaschools.org

3rd/4th Grade Teacher
+1-406-324-1486Rossiter Elementary

Andrea Tucker atucker@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1517Rossiter Elementary

Cori Wellenstein cwellenstein@helenaschools.org

Nurse
+1-406-324-1415Jim Darcy Elementary
+1-406-324-1484Rossiter Elementary

Kimberly Ziska kZiska@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1512Rossiter Elementary