Staff Directory

Anna Alger AAlger@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1505Rossiter Elementary

Mary Anderson maanderson@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-1500Rossiter Elementary

Arielle Bishop ABishop3@helenaschools.org

Tudor
+1-406-324-1410Jim Darcy Elementary
+1-406-324-1500Rossiter Elementary
+1-406-324-1188Kessler Elementary

Rochelle Brower RBrower@helenaschools.org

Librarian
+1-406-324-1519Rossiter Elementary

Rosanna Buschini rbuschini@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1503Rossiter Elementary

Kristen Cetraro KCetraro@helenaschools.org

Secretary
+1-406-324-1500Rossiter Elementary

Kristen Clausen kclausen@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1514Rossiter Elementary

Allyson Crum acrum@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1506Rossiter Elementary

Debra Davis DDavis1@helenaschools.org

SACC
+1-406-324-1130Rossiter Elementary

Cindy DeBree CDeBree@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1500Rossiter Elementary

Candice Delvaux CDelvaux@helenaschools.org

General Secretary
+1-406-324-1481Rossiter Elementary

Sarah Dramstad sdramstad@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1490Rossiter Elementary

Karl DuBois KDubois@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1500Rossiter Elementary

Claire Estep cestep@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1515Rossiter Elementary

Mary Ellen Fischer MFischer@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1460Rossiter Elementary

Jheri Flannigan jflannigan@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-1508Rossiter Elementary

Vicky Galt VGalt@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1500Rossiter Elementary

Rebecca Gustovich rgustovich@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1498Rossiter Elementary

Melody Hayes mhayes@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1499Rossiter Elementary

Laura Helgeson lHelgeson@helenaschools.org

PARA
+1-406-324-1500Rossiter Elementary

Heidi Herbolich hherbolich@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1509Rossiter Elementary

Shelli Hoerning shoerning@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1485Rossiter Elementary

Alycia Holston AHolston@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1500Rossiter Elementary

Karen Latka KLatka@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-Rossiter Elementary

Brigit Lieberg blieberg@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1518Rossiter Elementary

Jennifer Loomis jloomis@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1488Rossiter Elementary

Jolene Mahrt jmahrt@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1485Rossiter Elementary

Erika McMillin emcmillin@helenaschools.org

Social Services Coordinator
+1406-324-1454Hawthorne Elementary
+1-406-324-1389Rossiter Elementary
+1-406-324-1624Warren Elementary

Stuart Melby SMelby@helenaschools.org

Site-Specific Substitute
+1-406-324-Rossiter Elementary

Carol Melchior cmelchior@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1495Rossiter Elementary

Jennifer Mooney jmooney@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1513Rossiter Elementary

Pam Murnion pmurnion@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1507Rossiter Elementary

Courtenay Perry CPerry2@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1500Rossiter Elementary

Nicole Peterson nipeterson@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1496Rossiter Elementary

Melissa Pippin MPippin@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1500Rossiter Elementary

Lowell Poppe lpoppe@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1456Rossiter Elementary

Jessica Reynolds jereynolds@helenaschools.org

Speech Teacher
+1-406-324-1457Rossiter Elementary

Denise Richards DRichards1@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-Rossiter Elementary

Kellie Schlepp kschlepp@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1516Rossiter Elementary

Molly Schmidt mschmidt@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1497Rossiter Elementary

Emma Schmidt ESchmidt@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1511Rossiter Elementary

Will Sinz WSinz@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1500Rossiter Elementary

Brooklynne Smith BSmith@helenaschools.org

Health Para
+1-406-324-Rossiter Elementary

Dana Swingley dswingley@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1510Rossiter Elementary

Leslee Thennis LThennis1@helenaschools.org

Site-Specific Substitute
+1-406-324-Rossiter Elementary

Richelle Thompson RiThompson@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1502Rossiter Elementary

Andrea Tucker atucker@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1517Rossiter Elementary

Heidi Van Diest hvandiest@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1504Rossiter Elementary

Charity Ware CWare@helenaschools.org

Para
+1-406-324-1500Rossiter Elementary

Cori Wellenstein cwellenstein@helenaschools.org

Nurse
+1-406-324-1415Jim Darcy Elementary
+1-406-324-1484Rossiter Elementary

Rex Weltz RWeltz@helenaschools.org

Principal
+1-406-324-1483Rossiter Elementary

Kimberly Ziska kZiska@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1512Rossiter Elementary